When Passion and Aggression Become Indigenous Traits

Posted: July 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

I have to say that I’m really disappointed that my Buddhist Guru on the Bowery has been actively ignoring all my Facebook messages.

Screen shot 2013-07-28 at 3.56.39 AM

Yeah:  I see you see me seeing you SEE ME!

Dick.

Seriously though, it sucks when you have supported somebody’s path for so long only to find out that they’ve got nothing to offer you but their indifference.  I’m certainly not going to make a character judgment out of it.  Except that I will.  And I guess I am.

Also, I keep waking up at exactly 3:36 AM.  Like some science fiction novel from the 70’s.

Where’s that Queen Victoria documentary narrated by Donald Sutherland?  It needs to go back to the library today, but that’ll get me to conk out in about two seconds…

In other news, I have only 5 more radiations.

942707_10151739547279452_1718931628_n

Jeep Novak

Leave a Reply

