The Taylor Swift & Karen Carpenter Duet That Never Happened

Posted: July 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

Image

Got up this morning to make this a joke to myself feel better.  It worked.  I felt better.

Rough last few days.  Today, I practiced music, smeared yogurt on my face for a promo photo, got radiation and went to the gym.  I needed a day of ordinary life, although I guess to some people, they might use any other word than “ordinary” to describe this.

Dedicated to The Ballards of Columbus, Ohio. Tell me this doesn’t look like a Feisty Pack of Indiana Glamazons.

264614_314692231975318_1387655230_n-1

The Girls are VERY big on the Taylor Swift.

Leave a Reply

