#Songtitlesymposium

Posted: July 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

This week on my twitter (which is usually purposefully spartan so I can say “FUCK” whenever I want — thanks for the advice @Courtney)I am tweeting only in potential song titles.

I am trying to face my fear of autobiography. Which is the weirdest thing to be saying of on all places a blog, but hey, however you can use the digital world in a way that won’t destroy you is generally considered a good thing. You know what I mean, Alec Baldwin?

#SONGTITLESYMPOSIUM

http://www.twitter.com/trystantrazon

20130702-112604.jpg

Leave a Reply

