Fremont Gardens.

Posted: December 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

10

http://www.fremontgardens.org

1

Mama’s talking her way through the initial access room.

 2

3

4

5.1

5

6

7

9

8

In the end, I got two sativas: 1/8th of Blue Dream (5/5) and 1/8th of the Mango Baby Lamb’s Breath (3.5/5), A Capitol Hill Bar (Granola), a Pina Colada Hash Pop and complimentary joint.  I would consider myself set for about 2-and-a-half-weeks.

I don’t like the term pothead.  But I don’t have any alternatives.  Planthead?  Jesus, that couldn’t be worse.

Leave a Reply

