Into this dance…

Posted: December 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

FIRST WEEK MED CYCLE

1stweekmeds

photo

This is an incredible pot edible that my sister picked up for me.  After I posted about the hash brownie/2001 Space Odyssey experience you would think I would better off never seeing one again.  I’ve learned since that that one was homemade by someone with little experience in baking cannabis.  I guess I will being seeing a lot of these bars.  They are great, though the sugar content seems a little unnecessary.  At some point, I want to experiment with recipes to make my own.

potedibles2

Look at all those ingredients!  I will say the harmonization of flavors is just right so that it manages to combine itself into but a delicious, tropic (but nutty) wonderbar.

THE OFFICIAL WASHINGTON STATE MARIJUANA LEGALIZATION DATE is December 6th. 

Leave a Reply

